Belgium beat Pakistan in Hockey Champion Trophy 2018

Share on

Belgium beat Pakistan in Hockey Champion Trophy 2018 By 4-2. The Belgium and Pakistan team played very well. But Belgium won the Hockey Champion Trophy.

In the previous match, Pakistan beat Argentina with Second Ranked by 4-1.

Belgium powerless West Pakistan within the game despite double losing goal lead. Aleem Bilal scored the goals for West Pakistan. The inexperienced shirts can currently play for the fifth position.

The necklace prevails. The original player is the one who will endure the necklace.

Pakistan Squad:

M Rizwan Sr (captain), Imran Butt, Amjad Ali, M Irfan Sr, Mubashir Ali, Aleem Bilal, Ammad Shakeel Butt, Touseeq Arshad, Rashid Mahmood, Tasawar Abbas, Abu Bakar, M Irfan Jr, Arslan Qadir, Umar Bhutta, Shafqat Rasool, Ali Shan, Azfar Yaqoob and Aijaz Ahmed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *